Unfair


Alexander’s POV

I carry Sienna inside slamming the door behind me and pinning her up against it, my mouth connects with hers and it was ecstasy, her beautiful soft pink lips on me once again, I became instantly hard having her in my arms again, she consumed me, every part of me

Our kisses now becoming rough and impatient, her sharp moans echoing throughout the house, I slowly move her down from the door and turn her around, I use one hand to undo her bra and my other hand moves to her neck turning her head to me so I can continue to devour her 

Our kisses now becoming rough and impatient, her sharp moans echoing throughout the house, I slowly move her down from the door and turn her around, I use one hand to undo her bra and my other hand moves to her neck turning her head to me so I can...

I throw her bra across the room as I keep my hand on her throat while my other hand gropes her firm round breasts, I can feel her rubbing my hard on through my sweatpants as her hand creeps inside

“Let me take you upstairs to the bedroom” I growl in her ear while tightening my hold on her “No! I need it now! I can’t wait!” she orders as she drags me down to the floor

She pulls down and throws away my pants, I grab both sides of her panties removing them immediately, both of us now undressed and I could hardly contain myself, fuck I love the feeling of her soft delicate skin against my body

I place myself between her legs and right away I feel her wetness, her hands grabbing my back pulling me into her, it was such a fucking turn on to have a woman eager for me to fuck her

I ram my cock into her as she let’s out a sharp gasp followed by a long lingering moan “Allexxannnddeerrr” she whimpers out, she felt so damn tight but she was drenched, she lifts up her knees again as I move from her lips to her neck, I placed myself deeper into her warmth as I hear her breathing getting heavier 

"Baby, you're going to make me cum so hard" she moans out, I feel her tighten around me even more as I find the exact spot that makes her scream, her nails dig in hard as I feel her body shake against mine, her orgasm hitting her hard and fast, af...

“Baby, you’re going to make me cum so hard” she moans out, I feel her tighten around me even more as I find the exact spot that makes her scream, her nails dig in hard as I feel her body shake against mine, her orgasm hitting her hard and fast, after watching my beautiful Sienna cum I knew I could have my own release, it only took a couple more deep thrusts before I fill her up, grabbing her right breast in my hand squeezing until every last bit of my seed was inside her

I look down at her gorgeous sweaty flushed face, I move away the hairs sticking to her face as we both try to catch our breath “Best going away present ever” she whispers, we both laugh, she always makes me laugh

Sienna’s POV

Fuck that was amazing, my orgasm was so intense that it made my whole body shake with pleasure, as soon as I saw him answer the door shirtless my arousal took over, I wanted us to be naked again coming together as one, I knew I was being impatient and bossy and I didn’t know if he would be okay with that or if he only likes being the dominate one but by the way he just fucked me I think he liked it a lot

“Sorry if I was a bit forward” I say softly as I still feel him inside me, he gently moves out of me “Don’t be sorry Sienna, that was the hottest thing I’ve ever seen, you made me feel desired and I can’t get enough of that from you” he smiles kissing down on my now swollen lips

I start to feel a bit awkward I didn’t know what to do, should I let him go back to bed and leave or stick around for a bit longer “I’m sorry I woke you up, I can go if you want to go back to sleep, I’m sure you’ve got work tomorrow” I say to him sheepishly 

“You’re not going anywhere yet Si” he says to me as he runs his fingers down my face, he lifts me up and takes me upstairs to his bedroom, “By the way, you aren’t sorry about waking me up, you came over here knowing exactly what was going to happen” he says smirking at me, well he’s got that right

Once in his bedroom he places me down on his bed and wraps me up in his blanket as he can see the goosebumps all over my body as I start to get a chill “Can I get you something to drink? maybe a hot drink to warm you up?” I shake my head “I can have many hot chocolates and breakfast teas in New York, what I can’t have is you, so you’re all I need” the words just came out of my mouth, fuck that was sappy, he smiles back at me nearly looking kind of shy

I watch him walk to the other side of the room and throw on some other sweats, I can’t help but admire him, he is fucking perfection, he must have women and men throwing themselves at him daily, it made me feel lucky that I get to enjoy him all to myself even if it was only for tonight

I watch him walk to the other side of the room and throw on some other sweats, I can't help but admire him, he is fucking perfection, he must have women and men throwing themselves at him daily, it made me feel lucky that I get to enjoy him all to...

 He moves over to the bed, we’re both sitting facing each other with our legs crossed “Sienna, you know you already have me” he states in a very low tone, he grabs my hand and moves it to his chest

“We can make this work, I know it will be a lot of hard work but a lot of good things are hard work, that’s what makes it so rewarding” he tells me taking my hand in his softly rubbing his thumb against my skin 

I look around the room, it was just like the other rooms I saw, cold and lonely, even though Alexander was such a warm person this place was just a house not a home, I wanted him to create a home with someone, be able to come home every night to them, maybe even have another child just like he wanted, all the things I couldn’t give him, if we’re in a long distant relationship he will be lonely and I love him too much to let that happen

“Alexander, it won’t work right now, I want you to meet someone and be able to cuddle up to them every night, be able to go out on weekends and have adventures, maybe even settle down and start a family, all the things that I can’t offer you” I say to him as I feel my eyes start to water

He looks down shaking his head “My heart belongs to you Sienna, I don’t want anyone else” his voice deep and low barely getting the words out, as much as I want to give in and tell him that we can make it work I can’t do it “I’m sorry but I can’t let you be alone in this house night after night, Alexander, you spent so long being alone in a relationship and I won’t let you go through that again, I love you too much to let that happen” I tell him with my heart slowly breaking

He wraps me up in his arms as I feel his warm tears falling on my back, I couldn’t hold mine in any longer either, I nuzzle into his neck and uncontrollably sob while wrapping my arms tight around him

He pulls back away from me slightly so he can place a kiss on my lips, his kiss was full of sadness and hopelessness, why did we allow ourselves to get so attached to each other

His lips still on mine as his kiss deepens as he pulls me closer to him “I need you” he whispers to me, I tilt my head back as he starts to kiss and suck on my neck, he pulls off his pants as he moves me into his lap, he places both hands on my face brushing back all my hair so he can see my face

He lifts me up slightly lowering me onto his erection, as soon as he’s fully in me I see his eyes shut and bite down on his lower lip, he opens up his eyes again looking straight into mine, his eyes sparkled but I could see the pain 

When we’re intimate his hands are normally on my breasts, ass or throat but this time he has his hands on my back to make sure I’m as close to him as possible, I knew exactly what this was, this was goodbye sex

We can’t take our eyes off each other, this was so intense but in a completely different way, I start to climax but honestly I didn’t want to, I wanted to keep making love to him for a long as possible however I couldn’t fight it off anymore, I wrap my arms around his neck and slightly arch my back as I orgasm hard, he then let’s out a loud groan as I feel him blow inside me

I collapse into his arms as he slowly lowers us down on his bed, he wraps us up in his blanket as I close my eyes and enjoy a final moment with him, I don’t want to forget a single detail of him, his scent is all over me and I didn’t want it to ever leave

I look over at my phone and it’s 4.45am, I had to be awake in 45 minutes “Shit, where did all that time go?” I say running my fingers through my hair “Let me get you some clothes” he says getting up from the bed, he comes back and hands me some sweats and a t-shirt of his, of course it’s way too big but I love that I now have something of his “I hope you don’t have any sentimental attachment to these clothes as I’ll be wearing them every night from now on” I say smirking at him

“No, only the person wearing the clothes do I have a sentimental attachment to” he says giving him a small smile placing his hand on my face

We slowly walk down the stairs to the front door as I feel my heart ache for him “Do you want me to come with you so you get home safe?” he asks “No, I’ll be okay, thank you though” he nods “Just text me so I know you got home safe” 

Alexander is starting to get agitated and uncomfortable, I hate seeing him like this, I can’t help but breakdown “I love you, I love you so much, I don’t know what I’m going to do without you” I tell him as I wrap my arms around him

We both knew this was our final goodbye, his lips press down on mine as he gives such a loving and tender kiss, a kiss I'll be dreaming about for a long time "Please take care of yourself, I just want you to be happy" I say softly to him

We both knew this was our final goodbye, his lips press down on mine as he gives such a loving and tender kiss, a kiss I’ll be dreaming about for a long time “Please take care of yourself, I just want you to be happy” I say softly to him

“I love you Sienna, I know you’ll do amazing in New York, I just ask one thing, please don’t forget about our love” he asks pressing his forehead against mine “I promise” I tell him, I kiss him one last time before I walk out the door

Alexander’s POV

Once again I watch her leave me though this time I know it’s for good, I know it’s not like we’ll never see each other again but it will be months and months until we do and I know Sienna will move onto bigger and better things, I guess I would just hold her back, soon enough she’ll meet some amazing guy who she will be proud to bring home to Penelope and Owen 

I don’t understand why we came together, I mean how is this fair? After being in a loveless marriage for so long I finally found love, proper love and that love was reciprocated and now it’s ripped away from me, I have no idea how I’m meant to move on 

I don't understand why we came together, I mean how is this fair? After being in a loveless marriage for so long I finally found love, proper love and that love was reciprocated and now it's ripped away from me, I have no idea how I'm meant to mov...

***********************************************************************************************

Thank you for reading and supporting my novel, please comment, vote or follow if you’re enjoying, always love hearing from you guys

Sorry the slightly depressing chapter however it’s an important part of the story

Take care

Starlet x

Leave a comment